Board of Directors

Donna Hammersmith AustinPresident
Richard G. AmentVice President
LeRoy D. VokinsSecretary/Treasurer
Kirby ChapmanMember
Phillip C. MicheauMember
Ronald CurtisMember

Board recommends new members for appointment by the City Council. Members must reside in the city limits.

Appointed for six year staggered terms:
Tom Crosby – Council Liaison
Frank Moro – Consultant